Author: admin

Minutes of 2017 Trust AGM

Minutes of Aldershot Town Supporters Trust AGM EBB Lounge, ESS Stadium, Aldershot Wednesday 17 May 2017   PRESENT : Tommy Anderson (TA), Robin Carder (RC), Sean Chambers (SC), Bob Green (BG), Mick Lee (ML), Janet Guess (JG) and a quorum of members…Read More »

Category: AGM

Grand Christmas Draw – Winners

On 23rd December the Grand Christmas Draw was made by Gary Waddock in the presence of the Junior Shots and First Team Squad. Our thanks to everyone who bought or sold a ticket. We hope to do something bigger and better next…Read More »

December Cash for Shots Winners!

On Christmas Day we were pleased to announce our recent winners: W/e 2 December  – Des Paddock 9 December – Nigel Cook 16 December – Kevin Matthew 23 December – Jack Blightman The winners can collect their winnings from Janet on Boxing…Read More »